Lori Smyth and Tom Stillo

Jun 13th, 2017

We would highly recommend Olga Martchenko of Sutton Group Old Mill Realty.  Her excellent service and knowledge of the Toronto real estate market allowed us to sell our home quickly.  Olga was able to provide valuable information about the changing market conditions and was always very …

We would highly recommend Olga Martchenko of Sutton Group Old Mill Realty.  Her excellent service and knowledge of the Toronto real estate market allowed us to sell our home quickly.  Olga was able to provide valuable information about the changing market conditions and was always very professional.  When it came to the offer presentation her negotiation skills were very strong and she sold our property for over the asking price.  Olga was very pleasant to work with and we would not hesitate to recommend her services to our friends and family.

Lori Smyth and Tom Stillo

[read more]
LSLori Smyth
Apr 10th, 2018

Re: 20 Berl Avenue

We want to thank you very much for all the work you did as an agent for us from helping us to properly stage the home, helping to find a reputable person paint and make minor renovation to being able to attract multiple offers and being able to help get the best possible price. You did it all and we really appreciate it.

EMElden and Brigitte Morais

Anne Mazurenko

Jun 15th, 2017

Integrity and sincerity are valued characteristics ingrained in Olga Martchenko. She not
only impressed me with her intelligence and a work ethic, but captured my trust in her ability
to do her utmost and act on my behalf with understanding and perseverance.
Olga exhibited tolerance in finding a …

Integrity and sincerity are valued characteristics ingrained in Olga Martchenko. She not
only impressed me with her intelligence and a work ethic, but captured my trust in her ability
to do her utmost and act on my behalf with understanding and perseverance.
Olga exhibited tolerance in finding a suitable condominium for me, despite the many
prospective suites which were viewed. I knew what I wanted and the location I preferred. Olga·
respected this without concern for time and effort.
With the sale of my house, she was committed to expending her energy in satisfying my
expectations .
. From starting out_as compl~te strangers, Olga has. earned my trust andresp.ect,-and I now
regard her as a true and faithful friend.
I stand behind my belief in her responsible commitment toward .any yenture she
undertakes.
 

[read more]
AMAnne Mazurenko
Apr 10th, 2018

I would like to take this opportunity to inform you that Olga Martchenko has been the most outstanding and informative real estate agent. Olga worked on our behalf from the onset of our “partnership” of a level of 100%. Her graciousness, professionalism and wonderful personality made …

I would like to take this opportunity to inform you that Olga Martchenko has been the most outstanding and informative real estate agent. Olga worked on our behalf from the onset of our “partnership” of a level of 100%. Her graciousness, professionalism and wonderful personality made this business transaction effortless. I could highly recommend her to anyone who is buying or selling a home. Olga Martchenko is a rare find.

[read more]
NPN. Pidnebesny

Excellent work, Olga!

Mar 18th, 2019

I am so pleased to work with Olga Martchenko again! 
She is so hardworking, diligent and detailed. She is obviously very experienced and knowledgeable in her field.  I was impressed with  Olga during the sale of my friend’s house and purchase of his condo that  when it …

I am so pleased to work with Olga Martchenko again! 
She is so hardworking, diligent and detailed. She is obviously very experienced and knowledgeable in her field.  I was impressed with  Olga during the sale of my friend’s house and purchase of his condo that  when it was time to sell my condo, I would work with no one else!  She was so supportive of my friend and his difficult situation. 
I came to rely on her as a friend and colleague. 
I have full trust in Olga and I am so pleased with the results so far with this sale which is somewhat complicated with my tenant’s attitude.  
Excellent work, Olga! 
Thank you! 
Daniel Geras

[read more]
DGDaniel Geras

our selling experience

Oct 5th, 2021


Olga Martchenko – Review of our Experience with Recent Home Sale
We had been planning to sell our home in Richmond Hill for over a year. A friend recommended Olga Martchenko and following that recommendation was one of the best things we have ever done.
Although the house was in Richmond …


Olga Martchenko – Review of our Experience with Recent Home Sale
We had been planning to sell our home in Richmond Hill for over a year. A friend recommended Olga Martchenko and following that recommendation was one of the best things we have ever done.
Although the house was in Richmond Hill we live in Ottawa and all interactions were done remotely. We were able to build an excellent relationship with her even though all interactions were through email or
phone. As well, the house had a tenant and Olga built an excellent relationship with our tenant that facilitated a smooth transition in a very difficult time.
Olga provided clear and expert advice through the complete process. She assessed the situation of the market and the condition of the house. Her advice was excellent. She worked extremely hard and oversaw many showings. As well, there were several offers, and she managed these transactions very smoothly and promptly. She was always very knowledgeable and professional. We came to trust her
immensely. She ensured that no aspects of an offer escaped notice. As well, she was able to ensure that we did what was required to manage the end of the rental of the house.
We strongly feel that, to a major extent, Olga’s work and professionalism provided us a positive experience with the always stressful situation of selling a home. We would not hesitate to recommend Olga to other people who want to have a positive selling experience.
Anne and Ron O'Toole

[read more]
AOAnne OToole

Myra Willis

Jun 15th, 2017

Thank you so much for all your help that led to such a quick sale for my mother. It couldn't have been a smoother or speedier transaction. I think I'm still in shock that in what was supposed to be a "slow" market, that the house sold in 48 hours after the agents' open house! …

Thank you so much for all your help that led to such a quick sale for my mother. It couldn't have been a smoother or speedier transaction. I think I'm still in shock that in what was supposed to be a "slow" market, that the house sold in 48 hours after the agents' open house! Your suggestions for the house I know helped immensely.
My mother appreciated that you explained things clearly to her as it was the first time she had ever sold a house No matter how stressful it was for her, you made her feel comfortable with the process from deciding a price to accepting an offer. As her daughter, I can't say enough about your professional manner coupled with much kindness.
It was such a pleasure to have you as Mom's agent. Mom certainly asked the right one! I would recommend you to anyone looking for an agent to represent their property.
Many thanks,
Myra Willis
If you want to use my letter for marketing, please do. I really appreciate everything you did for my mom. She felt so comfortable with you and trusted you right off away. Thanks again!

[read more]
MWMyra Willis
Apr 10th, 2018

Re: 265 Humberside Avenue

Olga has represented us in a professional exceptionally competent manner, respecting our wishes and privacy. Realistic and encouraging giving us suggestions how to best present our home.

Olga is:

*Knowledgeable

*Efficient

*Empathetic

*Patient

*Professional

ZSZina and Birute Scargo

for estate of John Gaber

Apr 10th, 2018

We had been approached by Olga Martchenko on an unsolicited basis claiming to have interested buyers for our condominium. She proved to be a woman of her word and presented a good offer within two days. The offer was accepted and the transaction concluded very smoothly. We will not hesitate to call …

We had been approached by Olga Martchenko on an unsolicited basis claiming to have interested buyers for our condominium. She proved to be a woman of her word and presented a good offer within two days. The offer was accepted and the transaction concluded very smoothly. We will not hesitate to call Olga again for any future real estate transactions.

R. Gaber.

[read more]
RGR. Gaber
Apr 10th, 2018

We very much appreciated the professionalism and assistance that Olga provided. She was very helpful in proving market information to add to our own research to allow us to see our father's condo quality.

Selling price was excellent! Thank you.

LSLucy Silva

Leave me a Testimonial

Brian and Maria Bailie

Jun 15th, 2017

Olga- you have lived up to all of the testimonials we have read. Thank you so much for selling my father's condo in a short period of time and treating a very stressful situation with such compassion and professionalism.
You are a credit to your profession and a sincere and enjoyable person to work with. It was a pleasure meeting you.

BBBrian and Maria Bailie

for estate of John Gaber

Apr 10th, 2018

We had been approached by Olga Martchenko on an unsolicited basis claiming to have interested buyers for our condominium. She proved to be a woman of her word and presented a good offer within two days. The offer was accepted and the transaction concluded very smoothly. We will not hesitate to call Olga again for any future real estate transactions.

R. Gaber.

RGR. Gaber

Lori Smyth and Tom Stillo

Jun 13th, 2017

We would highly recommend Olga Martchenko of Sutton Group Old Mill Realty.  Her excellent service and knowledge of the Toronto real estate market allowed us to sell our home quickly.  Olga was able to provide valuable information about the changing market conditions and was always very professional.  When it came to the offer presentation her negotiation skills were very strong and she sold our property for over the asking price.  Olga was very pleasant to work with and we would not hesitate to recommend her services to our friends and family.

Lori Smyth and Tom Stillo

LSLori Smyth
Apr 10th, 2018

Thanks to Olga's outstanding advice we've got a house of our dreams for the best possible price.

Thank you Olga for your highly professional service! I will gladly refer Olga to all my friends and will use her service again with confidence.

OKOleg Olga Khas

Outstanding Real Estate Broker!

May 19th, 2019


Hi Olga,
Unquestionably we can only complement your services. It is the second time you are assisting me with a real estate purchase and I can assure you that you will be the person we will go to for any other real estate needs in the future.
Your attention to and ability to recognize clients needs is truly remarkable and so is your work ethic and flexibility. We really appreciated your providing us a variety of real estate options ranging in geographic areas and price levels. Just like last time your assistance resulted in us better understanding what we really look for and finding the place that actually fits our desired lifestyle and living preferences the best without overextending ourselves financially in this quite hot market. We also appreciated your negotiation skills - over eight years ago and this time you made sure to protect our interests the most and not to give in to seller's pressure.
Lastly we also appreciated the contractor options that you were able to offer - we were impressed both with home inspection and paint job individuals we selected.
We would certainly recommend you to anyone looking for an outstanding real estate broker.
Best Regards,
Alex Churyumov
 

ACAlex Churuymov
Apr 10th, 2018

I would like to take this opportunity to inform you that Olga Martchenko has been the most outstanding and informative real estate agent. Olga worked on our behalf from the onset of our “partnership” of a level of 100%. Her graciousness, professionalism and wonderful personality made this business transaction effortless. I could highly recommend her to anyone who is buying or selling a home. Olga Martchenko is a rare find.

NPN. Pidnebesny

trustworthy real estate broker

Jul 15th, 2022

Hi Olga,

It was a pleasure seeing you this morning, and we wanted to send you a quick email of appreciation for all the work you've done for our family over these past few months.

First, you helped us to search for and find a home that is right for our family to live in for many years to come.  Our children love our new home  and we feel this house is a gem.  You negotiated the deal very well in a competitive market to ensure we could close a deal on a house we wanted to live in.

Second, you did an exemplar job of selling our former residence, from your guidance in how to stage the home, to your negotiation with the buying agent that resulted in a deal that surpassed our expectations in a shifting real estate market.  We know your skills and experience made that deal possible and we can't thank you enough for making it happen.

We also appreciate your post-sales assistance with securing a trustworthy home inspector to help us prioritize the projects we will do in our new home, as well as finding a painter to make our home our own at a time when contractors are few and far between.

We have previously recommended your services to my family members who also have great things to say about the work you do.  We will continue to recommend you to people we care about who are looking for a trustworthy real estate broker who negotiates in their best interests and overall provides great real estate services.

Thank you, sincerely, 

Jennifer & Alex

 

ACAlex Churuymov

Excellent work, Olga!

Mar 18th, 2019

I am so pleased to work with Olga Martchenko again! 
She is so hardworking, diligent and detailed. She is obviously very experienced and knowledgeable in her field.  I was impressed with  Olga during the sale of my friend’s house and purchase of his condo that  when it was time to sell my condo, I would work with no one else!  She was so supportive of my friend and his difficult situation. 
I came to rely on her as a friend and colleague. 
I have full trust in Olga and I am so pleased with the results so far with this sale which is somewhat complicated with my tenant’s attitude.  
Excellent work, Olga! 
Thank you! 
Daniel Geras

DGDaniel Geras
Apr 10th, 2018

Re: 265 Humberside Avenue

Olga has represented us in a professional exceptionally competent manner, respecting our wishes and privacy. Realistic and encouraging giving us suggestions how to best present our home.

Olga is:

*Knowledgeable

*Efficient

*Empathetic

*Patient

*Professional

ZSZina and Birute Scargo
image

selling our Granny's home

Dec 11th, 2019


Best Wishes to you Olga. Every day I think of you and the fantastic job you did selling our Granny's home.
You gave me the gift of financial security and for that, I cannot thank you enough.

Lyn Felton.
 

LFLyn Felton