Lori Smyth and Tom Stillo

Jun 13th, 2017

We would highly recommend Olga Martchenko of Sutton Group Old Mill Realty.  Her excellent service and knowledge of the Toronto real estate market allowed us to sell our home quickly.  Olga was able to provide valuable information about the changing market conditions and was always very …

We would highly recommend Olga Martchenko of Sutton Group Old Mill Realty.  Her excellent service and knowledge of the Toronto real estate market allowed us to sell our home quickly.  Olga was able to provide valuable information about the changing market conditions and was always very professional.  When it came to the offer presentation her negotiation skills were very strong and she sold our property for over the asking price.  Olga was very pleasant to work with and we would not hesitate to recommend her services to our friends and family.

Lori Smyth and Tom Stillo

[read more]
LSLori Smyth
Apr 10th, 2018

Re: 20 Berl Avenue

We want to thank you very much for all the work you did as an agent for us from helping us to properly stage the home, helping to find a reputable person paint and make minor renovation to being able to attract multiple offers and being able to help get the best possible price. You did it all and we really appreciate it.

EMElden and Brigitte Morais

Helen and Rob

Jun 15th, 2017

We had a very good-~xperience working with Olga Martchenko. Our family had just begun our search for a home in Toronto while visiting for a weekend. When we decided to make an offer, everything happened very quickly and Olga worked very efficiently and effectively to help us through the process. …

We had a very good-~xperience working with Olga Martchenko. Our family had just begun our search for a home in Toronto while visiting for a weekend. When we decided to make an offer, everything happened very quickly and Olga worked very efficiently and effectively to help us through the process. Since we are moving from the US, I didn't have a lawyer bpt she was able to help us with referrals to lawyers and home inspectors. She is· very knowledgeable and professional. I felt that she definitely had our interests in mind and was very nice to my children. My husband and I really enjoyed working with her and would highly recommend her. > > Thanks, > Helen, Rob & the Boys.

[read more]
H*Helen and Rob *
Apr 10th, 2018

Thanks to Olga's outstanding advice we've got a house of our dreams for the best possible price.

Thank you Olga for your highly professional service! I will gladly refer Olga to all my friends and will use her service again with confidence.

OKOleg Olga Khas

Myra Willis

Jun 15th, 2017

Thank you so much for all your help that led to such a quick sale for my mother. It couldn't have been a smoother or speedier transaction. I think I'm still in shock that in what was supposed to be a "slow" market, that the house sold in 48 hours after the agents' open house! …

Thank you so much for all your help that led to such a quick sale for my mother. It couldn't have been a smoother or speedier transaction. I think I'm still in shock that in what was supposed to be a "slow" market, that the house sold in 48 hours after the agents' open house! Your suggestions for the house I know helped immensely.
My mother appreciated that you explained things clearly to her as it was the first time she had ever sold a house No matter how stressful it was for her, you made her feel comfortable with the process from deciding a price to accepting an offer. As her daughter, I can't say enough about your professional manner coupled with much kindness.
It was such a pleasure to have you as Mom's agent. Mom certainly asked the right one! I would recommend you to anyone looking for an agent to represent their property.
Many thanks,
Myra Willis
If you want to use my letter for marketing, please do. I really appreciate everything you did for my mom. She felt so comfortable with you and trusted you right off away. Thanks again!

[read more]
MWMyra Willis
image

selling our Granny's home

Dec 11th, 2019


Best Wishes to you Olga. Every day I think of you and the fantastic job you did selling our Granny's home.
You gave me the gift of financial security and for that, I cannot thank you enough.

Lyn Felton.
 

LFLyn Felton

Excellent work, Olga!

Mar 18th, 2019

I am so pleased to work with Olga Martchenko again! 
She is so hardworking, diligent and detailed. She is obviously very experienced and knowledgeable in her field.  I was impressed with  Olga during the sale of my friend’s house and purchase of his condo that  when it …

I am so pleased to work with Olga Martchenko again! 
She is so hardworking, diligent and detailed. She is obviously very experienced and knowledgeable in her field.  I was impressed with  Olga during the sale of my friend’s house and purchase of his condo that  when it was time to sell my condo, I would work with no one else!  She was so supportive of my friend and his difficult situation. 
I came to rely on her as a friend and colleague. 
I have full trust in Olga and I am so pleased with the results so far with this sale which is somewhat complicated with my tenant’s attitude.  
Excellent work, Olga! 
Thank you! 
Daniel Geras

[read more]
DGDaniel Geras

Thank you again for your cheerful and professional support!

Nov 17th, 2021

Dear Olga,
Thank you for your energy, commitment, and the benefit of your extensive experience and contacts in the recent highly successful sale of the home for the estate of our late family friend. The peace of mind your efforts provided, and your creative flair in showcasing the house, were much …

Dear Olga,
Thank you for your energy, commitment, and the benefit of your extensive experience and contacts in the recent highly successful sale of the home for the estate of our late family friend. The peace of mind your efforts provided, and your creative flair in showcasing the house, were much appreciated. Thanks to your marketing strategy, there were dozens of offers to choose from and the house was sold well over asking. Thank you again for your cheerful and professional support!

[read more]
UPUlana and Taras Pidzamecky
Apr 10th, 2018

We very much appreciated the professionalism and assistance that Olga provided. She was very helpful in proving market information to add to our own research to allow us to see our father's condo quality.

Selling price was excellent! Thank you.

LSLucy Silva

Outstanding Real Estate Broker!

May 19th, 2019


Hi Olga,
Unquestionably we can only complement your services. It is the second time you are assisting me with a real estate purchase and I can assure you that you will be the person we will go to for any other real estate needs in the future.
Your attention to and ability to recognize …


Hi Olga,
Unquestionably we can only complement your services. It is the second time you are assisting me with a real estate purchase and I can assure you that you will be the person we will go to for any other real estate needs in the future.
Your attention to and ability to recognize clients needs is truly remarkable and so is your work ethic and flexibility. We really appreciated your providing us a variety of real estate options ranging in geographic areas and price levels. Just like last time your assistance resulted in us better understanding what we really look for and finding the place that actually fits our desired lifestyle and living preferences the best without overextending ourselves financially in this quite hot market. We also appreciated your negotiation skills - over eight years ago and this time you made sure to protect our interests the most and not to give in to seller's pressure.
Lastly we also appreciated the contractor options that you were able to offer - we were impressed both with home inspection and paint job individuals we selected.
We would certainly recommend you to anyone looking for an outstanding real estate broker.
Best Regards,
Alex Churyumov
 

[read more]
ACAlex Churuymov

Leave me a Testimonial

our selling experience

Oct 5th, 2021


Olga Martchenko – Review of our Experience with Recent Home Sale
We had been planning to sell our home in Richmond Hill for over a year. A friend recommended Olga Martchenko and following that recommendation was one of the best things we have ever done.
Although the house was in Richmond Hill we live in Ottawa and all interactions were done remotely. We were able to build an excellent relationship with her even though all interactions were through email or
phone. As well, the house had a tenant and Olga built an excellent relationship with our tenant that facilitated a smooth transition in a very difficult time.
Olga provided clear and expert advice through the complete process. She assessed the situation of the market and the condition of the house. Her advice was excellent. She worked extremely hard and oversaw many showings. As well, there were several offers, and she managed these transactions very smoothly and promptly. She was always very knowledgeable and professional. We came to trust her
immensely. She ensured that no aspects of an offer escaped notice. As well, she was able to ensure that we did what was required to manage the end of the rental of the house.
We strongly feel that, to a major extent, Olga’s work and professionalism provided us a positive experience with the always stressful situation of selling a home. We would not hesitate to recommend Olga to other people who want to have a positive selling experience.
Anne and Ron O'Toole

AOAnne OToole
Apr 10th, 2018

I would like to take this opportunity to inform you that Olga Martchenko has been the most outstanding and informative real estate agent. Olga worked on our behalf from the onset of our “partnership” of a level of 100%. Her graciousness, professionalism and wonderful personality made this business transaction effortless. I could highly recommend her to anyone who is buying or selling a home. Olga Martchenko is a rare find.

NPN. Pidnebesny
Apr 10th, 2018

We very much appreciated the professionalism and assistance that Olga provided. She was very helpful in proving market information to add to our own research to allow us to see our father's condo quality.

Selling price was excellent! Thank you.

LSLucy Silva

Mary Anne Pankiw

Jun 15th, 2017

Sale of 30 Coe Hill Drive Olga: On behalf of-my mother, Mrs. Katharyna Pankiw, ·and·the rest of my family, I thank you for the quick sale of my mother's home. My mother felt very comfortable with you from the first meeting and had a great deal of confidence that the listing was placed in competent hands. You ·provided us with sound advice regarding some minor improvements, kept us informed about the progress throughout the listing period. and we did not feel pressured in any way. . We believe that the house was listed appropriately for this market and sold at a · reasonable price. What surprised us was that the house was on the market for only tWo weeks. This has lifted a lot of pressure from my mother as she was concerned· that she may have to maintain two places for severa I months  due to the market.  Again, Olga, thank you for providing us with excellent customer service. MaryAnne Pankiw·

MPMrs. Pankiw
Apr 10th, 2018

Re: 20 Berl Avenue

We want to thank you very much for all the work you did as an agent for us from helping us to properly stage the home, helping to find a reputable person paint and make minor renovation to being able to attract multiple offers and being able to help get the best possible price. You did it all and we really appreciate it.

EMElden and Brigitte Morais

Brian and Maria Bailie

Jun 15th, 2017

Olga- you have lived up to all of the testimonials we have read. Thank you so much for selling my father's condo in a short period of time and treating a very stressful situation with such compassion and professionalism.
You are a credit to your profession and a sincere and enjoyable person to work with. It was a pleasure meeting you.

BBBrian and Maria Bailie
image

selling our Granny's home

Dec 11th, 2019


Best Wishes to you Olga. Every day I think of you and the fantastic job you did selling our Granny's home.
You gave me the gift of financial security and for that, I cannot thank you enough.

Lyn Felton.
 

LFLyn Felton

Excellent work, Olga!

Mar 18th, 2019

I am so pleased to work with Olga Martchenko again! 
She is so hardworking, diligent and detailed. She is obviously very experienced and knowledgeable in her field.  I was impressed with  Olga during the sale of my friend’s house and purchase of his condo that  when it was time to sell my condo, I would work with no one else!  She was so supportive of my friend and his difficult situation. 
I came to rely on her as a friend and colleague. 
I have full trust in Olga and I am so pleased with the results so far with this sale which is somewhat complicated with my tenant’s attitude.  
Excellent work, Olga! 
Thank you! 
Daniel Geras

DGDaniel Geras

Outstanding Real Estate Broker!

May 19th, 2019


Hi Olga,
Unquestionably we can only complement your services. It is the second time you are assisting me with a real estate purchase and I can assure you that you will be the person we will go to for any other real estate needs in the future.
Your attention to and ability to recognize clients needs is truly remarkable and so is your work ethic and flexibility. We really appreciated your providing us a variety of real estate options ranging in geographic areas and price levels. Just like last time your assistance resulted in us better understanding what we really look for and finding the place that actually fits our desired lifestyle and living preferences the best without overextending ourselves financially in this quite hot market. We also appreciated your negotiation skills - over eight years ago and this time you made sure to protect our interests the most and not to give in to seller's pressure.
Lastly we also appreciated the contractor options that you were able to offer - we were impressed both with home inspection and paint job individuals we selected.
We would certainly recommend you to anyone looking for an outstanding real estate broker.
Best Regards,
Alex Churyumov
 

ACAlex Churuymov
Apr 10th, 2018

We both want to thank you on the sale of our condo. We are pleased with the way you did with selling. No one could have done better.

The plant you gave us growing nicely and blooming beautifully.

JUJohn and Ann Ursulak